Styrelsen

Ordförande

Olga Nadeina, Fernebogatan 19B, 681 34 Kristinehamn; tfn 0762-928885 ; olga.nadeina@hotmail.com

Sekreterare

Emil Agneholm, Karmgatan 45, 653 47 Karlstad; tfn 0762-481936; emil.agneholm@gmail.com

Kassör

Roger Jonasson, Erks v. 9, 656 38 Karlstad; tfn 0708-491125; jonasson.b.roger@outlook.com

Övriga ledamöter

Leif Paakkonen, Fågelåsen 430, 693 94 Åtorp; tfn 072-8986800; leifpaakkonen@gmail.com

Lars-Ola Westerlund, Älvdalsv. 91, 669 31 Deje; tfn 0736-566469; lars-ola.westerlund@naturskyddsforeningen.se

Maarten Hillenaar, Östra raden 13, 652 27 Karlstad; tfn 0763-457176; maarten.hillenaar@slurf.se

Jesper Lindegren, Morgonvägen 13, 655 92 Karlstad; tfn 073-0756428 ; jesper.lindegren1@gmail.com

 

Redaktör (ej styrelseledamot)
Anders Boström, Strandvägen 8, 652 23 Karlstad; tfn 0703164430; citreola@telia.com

 

Webbansvarig

Maarten Hillenaar